Organizational Structure – NAVTTC Regional Directorates

In order to cater the needs of TVET Sector and provider wider geographical coverage, NAVTTC has established (05) Regional Offices at Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi, Peshawar and Quetta having Sub-Regional Offices each at Gilgit-Baltistan, Multan, Larkana, FATA and Gawadar respectively. The following is the organizational structure of each Regional Office: