Board of Members

The Commission is headed by Board of Members. The general directions, all matters of policy and administration of the Commission and its affairs are vested in Board. It exercises / performs all powers, performs all functions and do all acts & things in accordance with NAVTTC Act, 2011. The Chairman and Board Members are to be appointed by the Federal Government initially for a period of three years. The Executive Director, NAVTTC acts as Secretary of the Board. The board consists of the following members:

Private Members

1 Mr. Fahad Iqbal
2 Mr. Najam Rauf Mughal
3 Mr. Mohammad Masud Akhtar
4 Mian Muhammad Adrees
5 Mr. Mohammad N. Daud
6 Mr. Muhammad Arif Yousaf Jeewa
7 Mr. Murtaza Hashwani
8 Malik Ahmad Jalal
9 Mr. Adnan Asdar Ali

Ex-Officio Members

10 Secretary, Ministry of FE& PT
11 Secretary, Finance Division
12 Secretary, Ministry  of Industries & Production
13 Secretary, Overseas Pakistanis & HRD
14 Secretary, Department of Industries , Punjab
15 Managing Director, Sindh TEVTA, Karachi
16 Secretary, Labour & Manpower, Govt. of Baluchistan.
17 Secretary, Industries, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Peshawar.